This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Lichfield Cricket Club

Committee & Captains 2018




Chris Cooper


Pete Sarginson


Andy Shaw

Membership Sec.  

Richard Tibbot-Taylor

Lead Child

Protection Officer

David Williams


James Wilkinson

Social /



Callum Heanan

League Secretary

Andy Lightbown

Honorary Members

Godfrey Halfpenny

Adam Braddock

Chris Suttle

Saturday 1st XI Captain

Callum Heanan

Saturday 2nd XI Captain

Robbie Stone

Saturday 3rd XI Captain

Dan Turner

Sunday 1st XI Captain

Joe Seager

4th XI Taverners

Andy Foxley

Welcome to Lichfield Cricket Club Senior Section
Lichfield CC has 5 senior teams and, junior teams at every age group, from Kwik Cricket through to under 17s. We have teams in the Birmingham & District Premier Cricket League, Staffordshire Club Cricket Championship, Lichfield Sunday League and the Burton & District League The excellence of our junior development and commitment to excellent standards are recognised by the award of the ECB ClubMark. We continue to invest in quality coaches to develop the playing standards of all our cricketers, and are dedicated to improving our facilities as funding allows. We would ask all members to contribute what you can in terms of time, commitment, ideas, practice, coaching and support as we once again look to take the club forward in 2018.
Lichfield CC Senior Section Online Store